Thanks In Advance For Your Support ❤️
Thanks In Advance For Your Support ❤️
Cart 0
Load It Up Vol 1 (MPC EXPANSION)

Load It Up Vol 1 (MPC EXPANSION)

Regular price $9.99 Sale price $14.99 Unit price per
Are you ready?? This expansion is loaded with 80 quality sounds that will definitely spark your creativity and fast. It includes programs dedicated to Trap, HipHop, and R&B. This will be your go to expansion when you're trying to get those drums down and FAST!
  • Dope 808s
  • Clean Claps & Snares, HiHats / Open HiHats
  • Percussion & Vox samples + more! 

This Expansion Includes:
  • XPM + 80 individual WAV files
  • 5 Unique Programs (Trap, HipHop, R&B)
  • Instant Download
  • Royalty Free
  • Compatible with MPC X, MPC Live, Akai Force, MPC Studio, MPC Touch, MPC Software (2.x)

Need Help Importing Expansions?

Click Here to watch this quick video to show you how


Preview The Drum Sounds In This Expansion

(*The drums from this expansion was used in this demo*)


Check out this video demo of the sounds in this kit